Pierre Vliegen

Geschäftsführung


pierre.vliegen@wohnraum.be

Mo – Fr:
9.00 bis 12.00 Uhr & 13.30 bis 17.00 Uhr

Britta Plattes

Sozialdienst


britta.plattes@wohnraum.be

Mo + Di + Mi
9.00 bis 12.00 Uhr & 13.30 bis 15.00 Uhr

 

Stephanie Mertes

Sozialdienst


stephanie.mertes@wohnraum.be

Di + Fr
9.00 bis 12.30 Uhr & 13.30 bis 17.00 Uhr
Mi
9.00 bis 12.30 Uhr

Katharina Henkes

Sozialdienst


katharina.henkes@wohnraum.be

Di + Mi + Fr:
9.00 bis 12.00 Uhr & 13.30 bis 15.00 Uhr

Samira Thommen

Sozialdienst


samira.thommen@wohnraum.be

Mo + Do:
9.00 bis 12.30 Uhr & 13.30 bis 17.00Uhr
Mi:
9.00 bis 12.30 Uhr

Rita Faymonville

Verwaltung


rita.faymonville@wohnraum.be

Mo + Do:
9.00 bis 12.00 Uhr & 13.30 bis 16.00Uhr

Gaby Jost

Verwaltung/Buchführung


gaby.jost@wohnraum.be

Di + Do + Fr:
9.00 bis 12.00 Uhr & 13.30 bis 16.00 Uhr

Isabelle Kayls

Verwaltung/Buchführung


isabelle.kayls@wohnraum.be

Mo – Di:
9.00 bis 12.00 Uhr & 13.00 bis 16.00 Uhr
Do:
9.00 bis 12.00 Uhr

Rita Querinjean

Verwaltung


rita.querinjean@wohnraum.be

Mo:
14.00 bis 16.30 Uhr

Di:
9.00 bis 12.00 Uhr

Do + Fr
9.00 bis 12.00 Uhr & 14.00 bis 17.00 Uhr